help_outline Skip to main content
HomeEventsAnnual Member Meeting

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Annual Member Meeting

Lightning Bolt   Annual Meeting   Lightning Bolt
Annual Member Meeting
The Annual Member Meeting is an annual meeting to consider and vote on a proposed slate to fill vacant officer, board, and nominating committee positions; and to vote on any other business the Board chooses to present.  Members are encouraged to attend!  There will be time following the business meeting to hear from our leaders:
Anne Connor — Board President
Caroline Gangji — Executive Director, and
Village Steering Committee Chairs.
TVC Board of Directors 2023 Slate
  1. Maureen Maigret* (2023)
  2. Jim Maxwell (2023)
  3. Marcus Mitchell (2024)
  4. Michael Moore (2024)
  5. Wendy Oliver* (2024)
  6. Bill Richardson* (2023)
  7. Peter Viner-Brown (2024)
  8. Susan McCalmont (2022)
  9. Anne Connor (2023) (unexpired LH term)
  10. Suzanne Francis (2024) (unexpired LK term)
  11. Sarah Cote (2025)
  12. Steve Horowitz (2025)
  13. Elizabeth O’Dea (2025)
  14. Michelle Rivera (2025)

Registration is required!
Please click the "Register Now" button located at the top-right of this page. You will receive an email with the Zoom link early on the morning of December 15. Should you need assistance registering, please call 401-441-5240, and a service coordinator will lend a hand.

The Village Common relies on donations to offer our programs. This event is free to attend, but we thank you for any contributions you choose to give. Click on this button to donate. Donate
Thursday, December 15, 2022, 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM
Additional Info:
Event Contact(s):
Caroline Gangji
Executive Director
Virtual Business
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
Registration is required.
No Fee
No Fee